Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

4.7
116 review

Excellent (80)

Good (36)

Average (0)

Bad (0)

Very Bad (0)

Narrow down the list of reviews using these following filters

1 day ago
4/5

Course Work

Great job. Thank you always nice to see exactly what I wanted to look forward to in the next assignment

2 days ago
5/5

Assignment

Unbelievable work by the expert! Had limited time for assignment and it was completed with great results!

2 days ago
4/5

Assignment

Was good work, thank you. Hopping to have a good score. will come back once I know my grades

2 days ago
5/5

Programming

Very happy and very professional! I will definitely use the service again with other projects.

2 days ago
5/5

Assignment

Got an excellent feedback from the tutor. Well done to service. really appreciated it. Thank you

2 days ago
5/5

Home Work

Would Higley recommended to any one! Got a good feedback from the tutor. Thank you

2 days ago
4/5

Thesis

It was an immense pleasure working with team. Well written with easy language.

2 days ago
4/5

Assignment

Excellent work, well written work. would Higley recommended to anyone!

2 days ago
5/5

Case Study

Highly appreciate the writer. It covered all the content and i am very much satisfied for the work and effort that has been made. Thanx

1 week ago
5/5

Assignment

tremendous graduate writing! Excited for the quick results! Always rely on these experts!

1 week ago
5/5

Thesis

First I would like to thank the second Expert. The work is of a very high standard. I am grateful for that. Second, I do appreciate the first Experts efforts.

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

1 week ago
4/5

Assignment

the essay was really good and detailed, this was my first time on the site. very good

99.6%

On Time Delivery in Year
2020

1 week ago
5/5

Assignment

very detailed assignment. No grammar mistakes. The author throughly followed APA guidelines.

1 week ago
5/5

Programming

This tutor is excellent and the delivery of the material on time was great. The tutor was able to answer all question correctly

1 week ago
5/5

Thesis

I got my assignment on time.............................................................................................good work

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now