Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

4.7
86 review

Excellent (60)

Good (26)

Average (0)

Bad (0)

Very Bad (0)

Narrow down the list of reviews using these following filters

1 week ago
5/5

Essay

great work, excellent detail, in time even got 2 days before due date, only some spelling mistakes and heading issues but over all was good.

1 week ago
5/5

Essay

first there was miss understanding i think in my assignment but later they have completed within due date.

1 week ago
5/5

Essay

Great work. Very well explain every requirements of the assignments. I appreciate the effort & quality work you are providing.

1 week ago
5/5

Essay

thank you so much for your expert help. i received excellent grade. Definitely you this website more.

1 week ago
5/5

Essay

Thank you .. Discussion on e-waste, sustainable development and measures: The following part in blue box is chosen from the “Trends Shaping Education 2019” present in the website of OECD. Here, the answers to the questions mentioned in the blue box are answered.

2 weeks ago
4/5

Home Work

Good work, very punctual and easily accesible. They note each and every details and work according to it.

2 weeks ago
5/5

Assignment

loved it, great great great work, the assignment was well done thank you so much.

2 weeks ago
4/5

Programming

Expert asked for an extension but it was well worth it. Luckily I had plenty of time up my sleeve :)

2 weeks ago
5/5

Assignment

I am hoping to get approval for this research topic Great details Great research question

2 weeks ago
4/5

Essay

I appreciate the last minute assistance and timely delivery of my solution for the post grad Human Resource paper.

2 weeks ago
5/5

Assignment

First time getting satisfaction directly I appreciate for the task and the expert who working in my task .keep it up thanks for saving my days

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

2 weeks ago
4/5

Essay

Happy with the work written and happy with the grade i got given time to finish it.

99.6%

On Time Delivery in Year
2020

2 weeks ago
4/5

Programming

Written as per my requirement. Overall got a decent grade and very happy with the solution. Thanks

2 weeks ago
4/5

Assignment

reasonable quality of work. great value for money great work by writer and plagiarism free. will definitelyt order again

2 weeks ago
4/5

Assignment

great work by writer and plagiarism free. will definitelyt order again from this site

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now