Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

icon
User Id: 407165
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
13 Nov 2020

Essay

Even though I have not recieved the results yet , I was pleased on what I have read , so hopefully the professor will feel the same . Thanks

icon
User Id: 435986
Saudi Arabia, SA
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
13 Nov 2020

Essay

Perfect writing and context, ideas are clear and straight. Moreover, references were properly and fit, related to the subject, grammar is fine.

icon
User Id: 486407
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
13 Nov 2020

Case Study

I am so happy for the help. Got a good grade and got my project within the time limit.

icon
User Id: 373169
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
12 Nov 2020

Home Work

Amazing work with quick feedback. Solutions have always been met within deadlines.

icon
User Id: 300311
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
9 Nov 2020

Programming

Great work by the expert. he covered all requirements of the assignments in a perfect way and a timely manner. The writing is very neat and fluent. I got a perfect score for this important assignment. thanks a lot

icon
User Id: 506417
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
7 Nov 2020

Essay

I think it would be good for the expert to always connect with the customer on phone when answering question in case the expert needs further clarifications.

icon
User Id: 467965
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
7 Nov 2020

Essay

Working full time and having to work full time as well, not to mention full-time parents is quite a lot. getting some help once in while helps a lot.

icon
User Id: 400095
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
6 Nov 2020

Essay

Good work, clear message. Present answer what was asked. Thank very much for your time

icon
User Id: 386397
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
2 Nov 2020

Assignment

Dear Expert, thank you for the great work on this assignment. you really did a wonderful job.

icon
User Id: 188117
United States, US
student rating student rating student rating student rating student rating
1 Nov 2020

Essay

Overall assignment marks are very good and I would like to thank you to the expert, who did this assignment..

tutor

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

99.6%
On Time Delivery in
The Year 2023

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now