Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

4.8
68 review

Excellent (51)

Good (17)

Average (0)

Bad (0)

Very Bad (0)

Narrow down the list of reviews using these following filters

5 months ago
5/5

Programming

enough information, on time and help me to get the good mark. thanks for your service

5 months ago
5/5

Assignment

Best website for assignment.I’m impressed with your ability to write concisely. Not only did you fulfill the assignment, you also wrote a long-ish intro and answered questions that went beyond the prompt. Doing so within the word limit and doing it well deserves recognition. One result is that outside of the opening paragraph the entire essay is focused exclusively on the arguments –there’s no excess fat in this essay. Given the nature of the assignment, that’s great. As noted throughout, however, some of your specific arguments need developed –your paper would’ve been better served had you eliminated one of the arguments in order to better develop the others along the lines mentioned in my comments above. Overall, it’s clear that you understand each of the philosophers you address and you present interesting ideas.

5 months ago
5/5

Assignment

Thank you for your help and timely assistance, Best wishes , would say a commondable work in the short time

6 months ago
5/5

Essay

I received help for my chemistry assignment. really worth it. I struggle with English language but my assignment helps me a lot to boost my grade and also to improve my language. I will recommend using this to anyone.

6 months ago
5/5

Thesis

Thank you very much. I am really happy. And totally satisfied with my assignment. I wasn’t satisfied with the first tutor. But when I asked them to change the tutor, they agreed. And now, i am really happy

6 months ago
5/5

Home Work

i am very happy with the work that was done in this module i am very happy with your work keep it the good work

6 months ago
4/5

Assignment

It was a good assignment u have ever done and i got 70% in that assignment, i am happy to get that much marks first time so keep doing like that. Thanks..

6 months ago
5/5

Assignment

The assignment was great and received a full mark in the marketing assignment that i have submitted last semester

6 months ago
5/5

Home Work

i am happy with the work that was done by your expect you are indeed professional guys keep it up the good work thank you

6 months ago
5/5

Essay

Wow! that was quick and it was done before the expected deadline. Thank you to Prof . Edward Davenport. Hope I will get a distinction in this assignment. Hope to work with you again. Two thumbs up. I am new with this review title and share your grade, I just encoded things, But what is important I am a very satisfied with the assignment that was done.

6 months ago
5/5

Essay

Thank you for your support and timely response, appreciate it, such timely and prompt response is very much helpful and motive to work with you more. Friendly greetings, Wish you lot of success in 2020

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

10 months ago
4/5

Essay

Great support provided by your team and writer to complete my work on time, the communication is very smooth understanding both sides.

99.6%

On Time Delivery in Year
2020

10 months ago
5/5

Essay

At the last moment, I received my whole report and thanks to the expert. I was worried that I would not make it but somehow I managed to submit it on time .

10 months ago
5/5

Essay

Great work, really appreciated the help. Will be sure to use this service again gauranteed.

10 months ago
4/5

Essay

thanks you so much help me out it was nice experience with you guys thankssssssssssssssss

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now