logo

Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

4.7
42 review

Excellent (29)

Good (13)

Average (0)

Bad (0)

Very Bad (0)

Narrow down the list of reviews using these following filters

4 months ago
5/5

Assignment

Although we had conflict at the beginning but you guys helped a lot and submit it fully done Recommended and thank you

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

Great job on my assignment ! No grammar issues no problem with the paper at all.

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

Did you cover the 4 points below that was asked to be done? Document issues related to the credibility and trustworthiness of the data. Determine potential sources of bias both in the researcher and the participants. Explain how far you think the findings from the study are generalizable/transferable. Comment on the overall logic of the research design. Indicate whether the study was internally valid until that is done cannot give feedback

4 months ago
4/5

Essay

Very good summary.. just some small grammar issue. otherwise this paper was perfect.

5 months ago
5/5

Thesis

I keep coming back to them to submit my assignments i love their service. highly recommended

5 months ago
4/5

Thesis

Work was well done and no plagiarism problems. Everything was completed in good manner. Had few issues with the assessment requirement section.

5 months ago
5/5

Essay

expert has done everything perfectly and although there was some minor error, I m very satisfied with the assignment done, however, the assignment not yet looks through by lecturer one thing that I want to say is out of my expectations all thing donevery good before the deadline give

5 months ago
5/5

Assignment

Excellent writing of the research proposal. I want this professor to write my final research paper.

5 months ago
5/5

Assignment

expert done everything perfect and although there was some minor error, but i m very satisfied with the assignment done, however the assignment not yet be look through by lecturer one thing that i want to said is out of my expectations all thing donevery good before the deadline give

5 months ago
5/5

Assignment

very professional writer, is following my request,good job,i will continue to submit my work to your team

3 months ago
5/5

Essay

The assignment was excellent. I got distinction in my assignment and it was all gud. I liked the assignments and the references was also very good.

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

3 months ago
5/5

Essay

Good and nice work with proper detalinig and explanation also good use of references

99.6%

On Time Delivery in Year
2019

3 months ago
5/5

Essay

Thank u very much for the help from your team and the tutor who done my assessment. It was a great job and I just submitted before the deadline. Highly appreciated. Thank you very much.

3 months ago
5/5

Programming

Goodit was nice i am happy with it ...thanks guys i really apreciate your work.........

3 months ago
4/5

Programming

Its a good work. I suggest it to others for the best assignment . Its good and plagarizm free.

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now