logo

Here’s What People Say About Us

Reviews and feedback from students

4.8
68 review

Excellent (51)

Good (17)

Average (0)

Bad (0)

Very Bad (0)

Narrow down the list of reviews using these following filters

4 months ago
4/5

Assignment

It was a good assignment u have ever done and i got 70% in that assignment, i am happy to get that much marks first time so keep doing like that. Thanks..

4 months ago
5/5

Home Work

i am happy with the work that was done by your expect you are indeed professional guys keep it up the good work thank you

4 months ago
5/5

Assignment

The assignment was great and received a full mark in the marketing assignment that i have submitted last semester

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

Thank you for your support and timely response, appreciate it, such timely and prompt response is very much helpful and motive to work with you more. Friendly greetings, Wish you lot of success in 2020

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

Wow! that was quick and it was done before the expected deadline. Thank you to Prof . Edward Davenport. Hope I will get a distinction in this assignment. Hope to work with you again. Two thumbs up. I am new with this review title and share your grade, I just encoded things, But what is important I am a very satisfied with the assignment that was done.

4 months ago
5/5

Course Work

Everything s perfectly done, need to take care of plagiarism. Overall it is satisfactory

4 months ago
4/5

Essay

Got off to a rocky start, but still got a B, gave them another try and really liked the results.

4 months ago
4/5

Thesis

I got a subject matter expert to help with my Assignment. Minimal corrections needs to be made. I recommend.

4 months ago
5/5

Assignment

It was faster than I thought! The assignment has been prepared according to my instructions by the expert. I am happy with the results.

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

I have received excellent feedback from my professor, he was really excited to share my work with other students.

4 months ago
5/5

Programming

I received an A on my assignment, my professor commented that my paper was very well written.

Adrian Morgan

Hofstra University, U.S, New York

267 orders | 47 custom reviews

I have acquired my Master’s degree in corporate law from Maurice A. Deane School of Law. I am currently employed with a legal firm in the USA. Previously, I had served as a legal advisor in an IT firm in the USA. I am also associated with Hireanerd for a year now.

4 months ago
5/5

Assignment

The work was very well done, also I like how fast u guys finish. I hope I can get a good mark with this work.

99.6%

On Time Delivery in Year
2020

4 months ago
5/5

Assignment

Hi My assignment was as per the requirement and very detailed. Would recommend this site to anyone. Quick and friendly service.

4 months ago
5/5

Essay

Very pleased with assignment. Great grades, Thank you so much, saved myself so much time and so much stress.

4 months ago
5/5

Programming

Thank you so much for the help. Very happy with outcome and grading, will definitely use you again

Hurry and fill the order form to say goodbye to dreadful deadlines for good

order now